english

About the company

Gallery


Light and music fountain in Tsarina's

Light and dynamic fountain on the area of the Kiev station

Accomplishment of territory Kutuzovsky Riviera

Light and decorative fur-tree

New Year

The Polar lights Lubjansky square

Art illumination Moscow-city

Celebratory illumination of facades of buildings on New Arbate

Illumination the New Arbat bridge

The star sky on the Kutuzovsky prospectus

Write the letter
Sitemap

About the company

The Russian company "ADLINE" LLC more than 12 years occupies the leading positions in the field of environmental design, and is the general design company of Moscow during carrying out of the state and New Year's holidays and events.

 

The company has realized about 750 projects of architecturally-art illumination and celebratory illumination of city, over 60 percent of fountains and gushing complexes of Moscow. Activities of the company are noted with diplomas and awards of prestigious professional exhibitions and competitions. Among them the premium of Moscow in the field of the literature and the arts, twice appropriated rank of the Winner of the premium "Victoria" of the Union of Designers of Russia.

 

Today "ADLINE" renders a wide spectrum of services on development and realizations of concepts of light and celebratory decoration of city, on designing and construction of fountains and gushing complexes, designing of territories of an accomplishment, construction and their operation.

 

Basic principle of activity in all listed directions - an individual,

comprehensive approach to each object:

the CONCEPT > the PROJECT > REALIZATION > OPERATION.

 

Today "ADLINE" is the stable and dynamically developing company. In a basis of its success  there are such distinctive properties as professionalism of management and high qualification of employees, coordination of a team, belief in own forces, the innovative approach to the activity, a choice of reliable domestic and foreign partners.



© Adline 2016
All rights reserved
phn./fax: +7 (495) 681 1698, 681 3606, 684 2066   |   adline@adline.ru   |

русский english

О Компании

Фотогалерея


Светомузыкальный фонтан в Царицыно

Светодинамический фонтан на площади Киевского вокзала

Благоустройство территории ЖК Кутузовская Ривьера

Светодекоративная ель

Новогодняя ель Огни Москвы на Триумфальной пл.

Северное сияние Лубянская пл.

Художественная подсветка Москва-Сити

Праздничная подсветка фасадов зданий на Новом Арбате

Иллюминация Новоарбатский мост

Звездное небо на Кутузовском пр-те

Главная страница
Написать сообщение
Карта сайта

О Компании

Российская компания ООО "Эдлайн Проект" более 12 лет занимает лидирующие позиции в области средового дизайна, является генеральным оформителем столицы в период проведения государственных и новогодних мероприятий.

 

На её счету около 750 реализованных проектов архитектурно-художественного освещения и праздничной иллюминации города, свыше 60 процентов фонтанов и фонтанных комплексов Москвы, дипломы и награды престижных профессиональных выставок и конкурсов. В их числе премия Москвы в области литературы и искусства, трижды присвоенное звание Лауреата премии "Виктория" Союза Дизайнеров России.

 

Компания "Эдлайн Проект" оказывает широкий спектр услуг по разработке и реализации концепций светового и праздничного оформления города, проектированию и строительству фонтанов и фонтанных комплексов, проектированию территорий благоустройства, строительства и их эксплуатации.

 

Основополагающий принцип деятельности во всех перечисленных направлениях - индивидуальный, комплексный подход к каждому объекту:

КОНЦЕПЦИЯ > ПРОЕКТ > РЕАЛИЗАЦИЯ > ЭКСПЛУАТАЦИЯ.

 

ООО "Эдлайн Проект" сегодня стабильная и динамично развивающаяся компания. В основе её успеха профессионализм менеджмента и высокая квалификация сотрудников, слаженность команды, вера в собственные силы, инновационный подход к своей деятельности, выбор надежных отечественных и зарубежных партнеров.



© Эдлайн 2016
Все права защищены
тел./факс: +7 (495) 681 1698, 681 3606, 684 2066   |   adline@adline.ru   |